Andrew Jolley


Andrew Jolley, a native of Southern Nevada, has been involved in the marijuana industry since medical sales were first legalized in 2013. His background is in commercial real estate lending, finance, and investments. Andrew is the founder and CEO of The Source dispensaries and has served as the President of the Nevada Dispensary Association since 2016. He remains committed to serving medical marijuana patients and to helping Nevada’s marijuana industry grow in a regulated and responsible environment.
David Goldwater

David Goldwater


A native Las Vegan, David Goldwater is part-owner of Inyo Fine Cannabis Dispensary as well as a former assemblyman representing District 10. David has served on NDA’s board since its inception in 2014.


Ben Sillitoe


Ben Sillitoe is a co-founder and chief executive officer of Oasis Cannabis dispensary. He serves as NDA’s Treasurer.


Brett Scolari

Board Member

Brett Scolari serves as the general counsel to Tryke, which operates Reef Dispensaries with locations in Northern and Southern Nevada. Brett previously practiced law at Gordon Silver and Jones Vargas.

John A. Ritter

Board Member

Focus Property Group Chairman and CEO John A. Ritter is actively involved in the real estate industry, charitable ventures, and serves on the boards of The Grove and the Nevada Dispensary Association.

Riana Durrett

Executive Director

As Executive Director of the NDA, Riana Durrett, Esq. coordinates the association’s legislative and policy agendas, performs community outreach, and is responsible for researching and responding to various issues that affect dispensaries in Nevada.